Board Members

Club Officers and Meeting Minutes

The board is the governing authority and has total oversight over the management of the Club’s affairs. It carries out all the objectives and purposes for which the Club is organized. This general mandate includes, but is not limited to, setting Club policy, financial oversight, strategic planning, fundraising, legal oversight, determining and monitoring the Club’s programs and services, and elevating the Club’s public image.

2023 Club Officers:

  • President- Eric Mauricette:

  • Vice-president- Donna Kausen

  • Treasurer - Gretchen Gordon

  • Secretary - Jonathan Areatakis

  • Board Members at Large-

    • John Hough (2018-2020 President)

    • Carsten Mackeldey (Website and Social Media)

    • Regina Grabrovac

Annual General Meeting Minutes

Past Club Board Members

  • 2022 - Ren Sailsbury

  • 2021 - Debbie Hall

  • 2018-2021 - Mike Carter

  • 2021 - Phil Krajewski

  • 2020 - Ann Cannizarro (Treasurer)